Henriks Berggrens nya låt

There was a dream I had last night
I was standing in golden light by the school yard where we used to be 
You were so young, I was my age and after all I knew I had to say to you
Run, Andy run, run with all you’ve got 
Don’t look back time will go so fast 
Go make it true Cause Andy, I’ve got beat so now you run for me 
Go show me Andy run 
Oh Andy, you were right about me 
I had closed in on myself 
I let the world hold me down cause something got to me early on 
I don’t know why, lord I don’t know why 
Run andy run get out while you're gone (you can?) make it out Andy make it count there's fire in you the cuts will leave you scarred so make your mark hard hard like diamonds Andy run 
Let your feet never touch the ground like wings make them run and all the sorrows
can't touch you now if you run, run now cause there's a light that's beautiful in your eyes
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback